RS Happy Hour

LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour

May 8–October 31
Want to unwind on Friday afternoons? Reverse Shot, Museum of the Moving Image’s house publication for criticism and writing on film past and present, hosts Happy Hour zoom chats every Friday. Reverse Shot editors Michael Koresky and Jeff Reichert and longtime contributor Farihah Zaman host these weekly, informal discussions about the state of cinema, criticism, and culture. Join us, and join in!


Live Online Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, May 8, 5:00 p.m.
Live Online Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, May 15, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, May 22, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, May 29, 5:00 p.m.
Live Online Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, June 12, 5:00 p.m.
Live Online Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, June 19, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, June 26, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, July 3, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, July 10, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, July 17, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, July 24, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, July 31, 5:00 p.m.
Live Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, August 14, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, August 21, 5:00 p.m.
Screening & Live Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 26, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 2, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 9, 5:00 p.m.
Live Online Event
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 16, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 23, 5:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 30, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 7, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 14, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 21, 5:00 p.m.
LIVE ONLINE EVENT
Reverse Shot Happy Hour
Friday, October 30, 5:00 p.m.
Related
REVERSE SHOT